Home News South Africa tour to India 2015

South Africa tour to India 2015

922
0
SHARE
South Africa tour to India 2015
South Africa tour to India 2015

BCCI announced the complete schedule of South Africa’s 72-day tour to India in Sept 2015

South Africa tour to India 2015 starts from September 29, with a T20 practice game at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi. South Africa will play 4 Tests, 5 one-day internationals and 3 Twenty20 matches during the 72-day India tour in September-December 2015. First time India and South Africa played a four match Test series in India and T20I as well and It will be South Africa’s longest trip to India. First and only 4 Test series was held in South Africa in 1992/93, they won by 1-0.

From this series, all bilateral tours between India and South Africa will be called the Mahatma Gandhi-Nelson Mandela series, with the teams playing for the Freedom Trophy.

DateTimeMatch DetailsVenuesResultsMan of the Match
Oct 02, 2015 - Friday7:00:00 PM IST
1:30:00 PM GMT
India vs South Africa, 1st T20IHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Oct 05, 2015 - Monday7:00:00 PM IST
1:30:00 PM GMT
India vs South Africa, 2nd T20IBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
Oct 08, 2015 - Thursday7:00:00 PM IST
1:30:00 PM GMT
India vs South Africa, 3rd T20IEden Gardens, Kolkata
Oct 11, 2015 - Sunday9:00:00 AM IST
3:30:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 1st ODIGreen Park, Kanpur
Oct 14, 2015 - Wednesday1:30:00 PM IST
8:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 2nd ODIHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Oct 18, 2015 - Sunday1:30:00 PM IST
8:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 3rd ODISaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Oct 22, 2015 - Thursday1:30:00 PM IST
8:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 4th ODIMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Oct 25, 2015 - Sunday1:30:00 PM IST
8:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 5th ODIBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Nov 05, 2015 Thursday - Nov 09, 2015 Monday9:30:00 AM IST
4:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 1st TestPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Nov 14, 2015 Saturday - Nov 18, 2015 Wednesday9:30:00 AM IST
4:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 2nd TestM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Nov 25, 2015 Wednesday - Nov 29, 2015 Sunday9:30:00 AM IST
4:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 3rd TestVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Dec 03, 2015 Thursday - Dec 07, 2015 Monday9:30:00 AM IST
4:00:00 AM GMT
India vs South Africa, 4th TestFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi