Home Schedules New Zealand tour of India 2016, Matches Schedules, Venues and Results –...

New Zealand tour of India 2016, Matches Schedules, Venues and Results – Cricket India Schedule

New Zealand tour of India 2016
New Zealand tour of India 2016

New Zealand are going to be bolted in a very duel with India in a very 3 match game series ranging from 22nd Sep 2016. they’re destined to be contend ahead of the packed house as star players from either side would be displaying their cricketing skills to win the series. Backed by spin and pace, Indian team appearance formidable in home conditions because it has Ravichandran Ashwin and Amit Mishra in its ranks. within the batting department with Virat Kohli at the helm, an enormous score is warranted in each match game regardless of what’s the character of the pitch.

Match DetailsTeamsDate and TimeVenueResults
1st TestIndia vs New ZealandSeptember 22, Thursday - September 26, Monday
9:30 AM
Green Park, KanpurIndia won by 197 Runs
2nd TestIndia vs New ZealandSeptember 30, Friday - October 04, Tuesday
9:30 AM
Eden Gardens, KolkataIndia won by 178 Runs
3rd TestIndia vs New ZealandOctober 08, Saturday - October 12, Wednesday
9:30 AM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore-
1st ODIIndia vs New ZealandOctober 16, Sunday
1:30 PM
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala-
2nd ODIIndia vs New ZealandOctober 20, Thursday
1:30 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi-
3rd ODIIndia vs New ZealandOctober 23, Sunday
1:30 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali-
4th ODIIndia vs New ZealandOctober 26, Wednesday
1:30 PM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi-
5th ODIIndia vs New ZealandOctober 29, Saturday
1:30 PM
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam-

Players List

India Test squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Gautam Gambhir, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Rohit Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Lokesh Rahul, Ishant Sharma, Karun Nair, Shardul Thakur

India ODI Squad:

MS Dhoni(c), Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Umesh Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Devdhar

New Zealand Test squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Mark Craig, James Neesham, Tim Southee

New Zealand ODI Squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Anton Devcich, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling

Batting Stats

1Cheteshwar PujaraIndia8721917-39.73New Zealand
2Rohit SharmaIndia821329262.12New Zealand
3Luke RonchiNew Zealand801209166.67India
4Cheteshwar PujaraIndia7815210-51.32New Zealand
5Ajinkya RahaneIndia7715711-49.04New Zealand
6Murali VijayIndia761708144.71New Zealand
7Kane WilliamsonNew Zealand751377-54.74India
8Tom LathamNew Zealand741488-50India
9Mitchell SantnerNew Zealand711797239.66India
10Rohit SharmaIndia68938-73.12New Zealand

Bowling Stats

1Ravichandran AshwinIndia26323401411
2Ravindra JadejaIndia260021210-1
3Mitchell SantnerNew Zealand25663169--
4Trent BoultNew Zealand24061858--
5Mohammed ShamiIndia23311698--
6Matt HenryNew Zealand12401056--
7Bhuvneshwar KumarIndia1162766-1
8Neil WagnerNew Zealand23961965--
9Ish SodhiNew Zealand12101493--